Personal tools

Elliott Public Library
You are here: Home / Contact Us / Library Staff

Library Staff & Board Directory

Name Title
Janet Weaver


Nancy Moss


Library Board 

Assistant Director


Murray Smith
Lisa Peck
Emily Kennedy

Mark Carson 

Raymond Laird 

Candy Tischer



This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.